Our Dedicated Staff

Brian Windrope
Executive Director
Executive
Beth Peden
Fiscal Assistant
Admin
Michelle Hawley
Fiscal Director
Admin

360.586.6181 ext. 117

fiscal@southsoundseniors.org
Rich Pallechio
IT Specialist
Admin

360.586.6181 ext. 123

admin@southsoundseniors.org
Shelley Buresh
HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Admin

360-586-6181 ext. 112

sburesh@southsoundseniors.org
Kayla Lee-Schmitz
Marketing Coordinator
Development
Meghan Leishman
Development Assistant
Development

360.586.6181 ext. 106

mleishman@southsoundseniors.org
Mike Gregory
Development Director
Development

360.586.6181 ext. 110

mgregory@southsoundseniors.org
Bryan Hildebrand
Client Services Director
Support Services
Janis Rich
SHIBA Program Manager
Support Services

360.586.6181 ext. 134

jrich@southsoundseniors.org
Lillian Barber
Inclusion Coordinator
Support Services

360.586.6181 ext. 102

lbarber@southsoundseniors.org
Rebecca Hutchinson
Home Share Program Manager
Support Services
Sue Gallaghar
Resource Advocate Program Manager
Support Services
Candy Braillard
Olympia Program Coordinator
Activities
Chris Quimby
Senior Centers Director
Activities
Jay Wallerstedt
Lacey Senior Center Coordinator
Activities

360.407.3967 ext. 201

jay@southsoundseniors.org
Jill Rector
Lacey Senior Center Manager
Activities

360.407.3967 ext. 205

laceysc@southsoundseniors.org
Sky Myers
Trips & Tours Manager
Activities

360.586.6181 ext. 127

sky@southsoundseniors.org
Shel Barber
Transportation Manager
Transportation
Jennifer Allen
Brighter Days Program Lacey Site Manager
Brighter Days Lacey

360-407-3967 ext. 209

jallen@southsoundseniors.org
Paul Taylor
Brighter Days Adult Day Program Manager
Brighter Days Lacey

360-407-3967 ext. 207

ptaylor@southsoundseniors.org
Kathleen "Kathy" Peck
Brighter Days Program Shelton Site Manager
Brighter Days Shelton
April Slee
Care Connection Program Manager
Care Connection
Ilka Scott
Olympia Nutrition Site Manager
Senior Nutrition Program Olympia

360.586.6181 ext. 107

iscott@southsoundseniors.org
Rob Spinks
Senior Nutrition Program Co-Director
Senior Nutrition Program Olympia

360.586.6181 ext. 137

rspinks@southsoundseniors.org
Sandra Peabody
Olympia Nutrition Assistant Site Manager
Senior Nutrition Program Olympia

360.586.6181. ext. 107

speabody@southsoundseniors.org
Stephanie Penland
Senior Nutrition Program Co-Director
Senior Nutrition Program Olympia
Sharon Pileggi
Lacey Nutrition Assistant Site Manager
Senior Nutrition Program Lacey

360.407.3967 ext. 204

sharonp@southsoundseniors.org
Stephanie Holzman
Lacey Nutrition Site Manager
Senior Nutrition Program Lacey
Tracey McGovern
Shelton Nutrition Assistant Site Manager
Senior Nutrition Program Shelton

360.586.6181 ext. 139

tmcgovern@southsoundseniors.org
Betty Conway
Yelm Nutrition Site Manager
Senior Nutrition Yelm
Theresa Ziniewicz
Volunteer Manager
Volunteer Program

360.586.6181 ext. 120

theresaz@southsoundseniors.org

Meet Our Board

Our Board of Directors are a dedicated team that provides program direction and guidance for all of our work.

Questions?

Contact our knowledgeable staff if you are interested in learning more about our services.

Contact Us

Become a Senior Services Member!

Did you know that members of Senior Services for South Sound receive special discounts, invitations, and access to member-only activities? Support our work and engage with a new community. We're ready to welcome you!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

From new programs and activities to volunteer opportunities, our emailed monthly newsletter is an easy way to learn about everything happening at our Centers! Ready to subscribe?